> >
Sat, May 6, 2011: Team premiere, Munich / Germany

Sat, June 25, 2011: Berghofer Filmfest, Agatharied / Germany

Fri, Apr 20, 2012: Logan Film Festival, Utah / USA

Sat, Apr 21, 2012: Los Angeles Film & Script Festival, California / USA (won: "Best Narrative Short")

Fri, Apr 27, 2012: Best Shorts Competition, California / USA (won: 1st prize, "Best Show")

Sat, May 5, 2012: NYLA International Film Festival, New York / USA (won: "Award of Excellence")

Wed, May 9, 2012 - Sat May 12, 2012: Cinesogni - International Shortfilm Festival, Ravenna / Italy

Sat, May 19, 2012: American International Film Festival, Michigan / USA (won: "Best Narrative Short")

Sat, May 26, 2012: The Indie Fest, California / USA (won: "Award of Merit")

Sat, May 26, 2012: Los Angeles Movie Awards, California / USA (won: "Award of Excellence" and "Best Original Score")

Fri, May 25, 2012 - Mon May 28, 2012: ARTSFEST - Film Festival Harrisburg, Pennsylvania / USA (won: "Best of Festival")

Mon, May 28, 2012 & Sun, June 3, 2012: Manlleu Film Festival, Barcelona / Spain (won: "Award of Audience")

Sat, June 2, 2012 - Tue, June 5, 2012: NYC PictureStart Film Festival, New York / USA

Fri. June 8, 2012: The Accolade Awards, California / USA (won: "Award of Excellence")

Sat, June 9, 2012: Los Angeles New Wave International Film Festival, California / USA (won: "Best Cinematography", "Best Male Actor", "Best Original Score", 2nd in "Short Film")

Mon, July 23, 2012 - Sun, July 29, 2012: Festival L'écran s'écritt, Allevard-les-Bains / France

Fri, Aug 3, 2012 - Sun, Aug 5, 2012: Hollywood Feel Good Film Festival, California / USA

Thu, Aug 9, 2012 - Mon, Aug 13, 2012: Open Air Filmfest, Weiterstadt / Germany

Thu, Aug 9, 2012 - Thu, Aug 16, 2012: New York City International Film Festival, New York / USA

Fri, Aug 17, 2012 - Sun, Aug 19, 2012: Indie Gathering - International Film Festival Cleveland, Oregon / USA (opening film, won: "Best Silent Short")

Wed, Aug 22, 2012 - Sun, Aug 26, 2012: White Sands International Film Festival, New Mexico / USA

Fri, Aug 31, 2012 - Sun, Sep 2, 2012: Central Florida Film Festival, Florida / USA

Thu, Sep 6, 2012 - Sat, Sep 8, 2012: Independents' Film Festival - Tampa Bay, Florida / USA (won: "Directors Choice Award")

Thu, Sep 6, 2012 - Sun, Sep 9, 2012: Bay Street Film Festival, Thunder Bay / Canada

Thu, Sep 6, 2012 - Sun, Sep 9, 2012: Chicago International REEL Shorts Film Festival, Illinois / USA

Fri, Sep 7, 2012 - Sun, Sep 9, 2012: Maverick Movie Awards, New York / USA (nominated for best cinematography and best production design)

Fri, Sep 7, 2012 - Sun, Sep 13, 2012: LA Indie Film Fest, California / USA

Thu, Sep 13, 2012 - Sun, Sep 16, 2012: Moondance International Film Festival, New York / USA (won: "Winner in the Category Short Film" and "Winner in the Category Film Score" - Atlantis Awards)

Fri, Sep 14, 2012 - Sun, Sep 16, 2012: Big Bear Lake Film Festival, California / USA

Fri, Sep 14, 2012 - Sun, Sep 16, 2012: Annual Atlanta Shortsfest, Georgia / USA

Thu, Sep 20, 2012 - Sun, Sep 30, 2012: Connecticut Film Festival, Connecticut / USA

Sun, Sep 23, 2012 - Sat, Sep 29, 2012: The International Vegas Cine Fest Awards, Nevada / USA (honorable mention)

Thu, Sep 27, 2012 - Sun, Sep 30, 2012: South Dakota Film Festival, South Dakota / USA (won: "Best Foreign Film")

Fri, Sep 28, 2012 - Sun, Sep 30, 2012: Rencontres du Court, Montpellier / France

Mon, Oct 1, 2012 - Tue, Oct 2, 2012: Silicon Valley Film Festival, California / USA (won: "Best Short Film")

Thu, Oct 4, 2012 - Sun, Oct 7, 2012: Offshoot Film Fest, Arkansas / USA (won: "overall winner")

Sat, Oct 4, 2012 - Sat, Oct 11, 2012: Tacoma Film Festival, Washington / USA

Thu, Oct 4, 2012 - Sun, Oct 14, 2012: Gotham Screen International Film Festival 2012, New York / USA

Tue, Oct 9, 2012 - Fri, Oct 19, 2012: Crystal Palace International Film Festival, London / United Kingdom

Wed, Oct 10, 2012 - Sun, Oct 13, 2012: International Filmmaker Festival, Kent / United Kingdom

Wed, Oct 10, 2012 - Sun, Oct 14, 2012: Woodstock Film Festival, New York / USA

Fri, Oct 11, 2012 - Sun, Oct 14, 2012: BendFilm Festival, Oregon / USA

Fri, Oct 12, 2012 - Sun, Oct 14, 2012: Toronto International Film & Video Awards, Toronto / Canada

Fri, Oct 12, 2012 - Mon, Oct 15, 2012: Tyrolean Independent Film Festival, Innsbruck / Austria

Thu, Oct 18, 2012 - Sun, Oct 21, 2012: San Jose Short Film Festival, California / USA

Thu, Oct 18, 2012 - Sat, Oct 27, 2012: Heartland Film Festival, Indiana / USA

Fri, Oct 19, 2012 - Mon, Oct 22, 2012: Lucerne International Film Festival, Lucerne / Switzerland (won: "Award of Merit")

Thu, Oct 20, 2012 - Sat, Oct 22, 2012: Huntsville International Film Festival, Toronto / Canada

Thu, Nov 1, 2012 - Sun, Nov 4, 2012: Asheville Cinema Festival, North Carolina / USA (won: "Best Narrative Short Jury Award" and "Best Narrative Short Audience Award")

Thu, Nov 1, 2012 - Sun, Nov 4, 2012: LA Comedy Fest, California / USA

Fri, Nov 2, 2012 - Sat, Nov 3, 2012: Route 66 Film Festival, Illinois / USA

Thu, Nov 8, 2012 - Sat, Nov 17, 2012: Oaxaca Filmfest, Oaxaca / Mexico

Thu, Nov 8, 2012 - Sun, Nov 17, 2012: Red Rocket Film Festival, Utah / USA

Fri, Nov 9, 2012 - Mon, Nov 12, 2012: Costa Rica International Film Festival, Montezuma / Costa Rica

Wed, Nov 14, 2012 - Thu, Nov 15, 2012: Monarch Film Festival, California / USA (won: "Best Narrative Short")

Fri, Nov 16, 2012 - Sat, Nov 17, 2012: Mock Film Fest, California / USA

Fri, Nov 30, 2012 - Sat, Dec 01, 2012: Nevada Film Festival, Nevada / USA (won: "Golden Reel Award 2012")

Sat, Dec 1, 2012 - Sun, Dec 2, 2012: Illinois International Film Festival, Illinois / USA

Thu, Dec 6, 2012 - Sun, Dec 9, 2012: Santa Fe Film Festival, New Mexico / USA

Sat, Dec 8, 2012: Santa Monica Film Festival, California / USA

Wed, Jan 02, 2013 - Wed, Jan 09, 2013: New Filmmakers New York, New York / USA

Thu, Jan 17, 2013 - Mon, Jan 21, 2013: Irvine International Film Festival, California / USA

Sat, Jan 26, 2013: The 2012 California Film Awards, California / USA (won: Best of Category Award "Best Comedy")

Thu, Feb 21, 2013 - Sat, Feb 23, 2013: Magnolia Independent Film Festival, Mississippi / USA

Thu, Mar 21, 2013 - Sun, Mar 24, 2013: Fort Myers Film Festival, Florida / USA

Sun, Mar 24, 2013: Victoria Independent Film Festival, Victoria / Australia (won: "Best Short under 20min")

Thu, Mar 28, 2013 - Sat, Mar 30, 2013: Geneva Film Festival, Illinois / USA

Fri, Mar 29, 2013 - Sun, Mar 31, 2013: European Independent Film Festivals, Paris / France

Fri, Apr 4, 2013 - Mon, Apr 14, 2013: Bare Bones International Film & Music Festival, Oklahoma / USA

Thu, Apr 4, 2013 - Sun, Apr 7, 2013: Victoria TX Independent Film Festival, Texas / USA

Fri, Apr 5, 2013 - Sat, Apr 6, 2013: Canada International Film Festivals, Vancouver / Canada (won: "Special Jury Prize")

Fri, Apr 12, 2013 - Sun, Apr 14, 2013: Spirit Quest Film Festival, Pennsylvania / USA

Fri, Apr 12, 2013 - Sun, Apr 21, 2013: Boston International Film Festival, Massachusetts / USA

Wed, Apr 17, 2013 - Sat, Apr 20, 2013: Humboldt Film Festival, California / USA (won: "Best in Narrative")

Sat, Apr 20, 2013: Lifetree Film Festival, Colorado / USA (won: "Lifetree Film Award")

Mon, Apr 22, 2013 - Sun, Apr 28, 2013: PictureStart Film Festival, Potchefstroom & Johannesburg / South Africa

Wed, Apr 24, 2013 - Sun, Apr 28, 2013: Charleston International Film Festival, South Carolina / USA

Fri, Apr 26, 2013 - Sun, Apr 28, 2013: West Chester Film Festival, Pennsylvania / USA

Fri, May 3, 2013 - Sat, May 4, 2013: Norwich Film Festival, Norwich / United Kingdom

Sat, May 4, 2013: Honolulu Film Awards, Hawaii / USA (won: "Best Short Film")

Thu, May 16, 2013 - Fri, May 17, 2013: St. Tropez International Film Festival, Nice / France

Thu, May 23, 2013 - Mon, May 27, 2013: Big Island Film Festival, Hawaii / USA (won: "Best Foreign Short")

Thu, May 30, 2013: Colortape International Film Festival, Brisbane / Australia

Fri, May 31, 2013 - Sun, Jun 16, 2013: New Jersey International Film Festival, New Jersey / USA (won: Honorable Mention)

Sat, Jun 8, 2013 - Sun, Jun 30, 2013: The Pineapple Underground Film Festival, Hong Kong / China

Thu, Jun 13, 2013 - Sun, Jun 16, 2013: Waterfront Film Festival, Michigan / USA

Wed, Jul 10, 2013 - Sat, Jul 13, 2013: Anthem Libertarian Film Festival, Las Vegas / USA

Thu, Jul 11, 2013 - Sun, Jul 14, 2013: Frozen Film Festival, San Francisco / USA

Fri, Jul 12, 2013 - Sun, Jul 21, 2013: New Hope Film Festival, Pennsylvania / USA

Tue, Jul 16, 2013 - Sat, Jul 20, 2013: Festival Internacional de Cine Educativo y Espiritual, Ciudad Rodrigo / Spain

Wed, Jul 17, 2013 - Thu, Jul 25, 2013: LIIFE - Long Island International Film Expo, New York / USA

Thu, Jul 18, 2013 - Sun, Jul 21, 2013: OpenEyes Filmfests, Marburg / Germany

Thu, Jul 18, 2013 - Sun, Jul 28, 2013: Indianapolis International Film Festival, Indiana / USA

Wed, Jul 24, 2013 - Sun, Aug 4, 2013: Fünf Seen Film Festival, Gilching / Germany

Wed, Jul 24, 2013 - Sat, Jul 27, 2013: Real to Reel International Film Festival, North Carolina / USA

Thu, Jul 25, 2013 - Sun, Jul 28, 2013: Awareness Film, Art & Music Festival, California / USA (won: "Merit Award of Awareness")

Wed, Aug 14, 2013 - Sun, Aug 18, 2013: Columbia Gorge International Film Festival, Washington / USA

Tue, Aug 20, 2013 - Sat, Aug 24, 2013: Imaginaria Film Festival, Conversano / Italy

Wed, Aug 21, 2013 - Sun, Aug 25, 2013: International Film Awards Berlin, Berlin / Germany

Mon, Aug 26, 2013 - Sat, Aug 31, 2013: Festival Internacional de Cine de Pasto, Pasto / Colombia (won: "Best Short Fiction")

Wed, Aug 28, 2013 - Sat, Aug 31, 2013: Filmfestival Kitzbuehel, Kitzbuehel / Austria

Thu, Aug 29, 2013 - Sat, Sep 21, 2013: International Film Festivals for Peace, Inspiration, and Equality, Jakarta / Indonesia (won: Award of Excellence)

Sat, Aug 31, 2013 - Sun, Sep 8, 2013: Long Island Film Festival, New York / USA

Fri, Sep 6, 2013 - Sun, Sep 8, 2013: San Diego International Kids' Film Festival, California / USA

Sat, Sep 7, 2013 - Sat, Sep 14, 2013: Salento International Film Festival, Salento / Italy

Sat, Sep 14, 2013 - Sat, Sep 21, 2013: Naperville Independent Film Festival, Illinois / USA

Thu, Sep 26, 2013 - Sat, Sep 28, 2013: Independent Television and Film Festival, Dover / Great Britain

Fri, Oct 11, 2013 - Sun, Oct 13, 2013: Northampton International Film Festival, Massachusetts / USA

Sat, Oct 12, 2013 - Fri, Oct 18, 2013: Tenerife International Film Festival, Tenerife / Spain

Sat, Oct 12, 2013 - Fri, Oct 18, 2013: London International Film Festival, London / Great Britain

Mon, Oct 14, 2013 - Sun, Oct 20, 2013: New York City Independent Film Festival, New York / USA


Thanks for these nominations and awards!